You!

You, you anonymous serene light
Or a more alive, more colorful tree,
My stick, my stand, my loving sight,
Or the mind-numbing aroma that set me free.

Was it the first sight
Of your long watery hair?
Or the spark of your eyes light
That kindled my frozen lair.

Your presence, your aura, you’re all I want.
Now my soul needs your affection.
My heart, my head say you can’t,
But I can’t help ’cause you’re my only salvation.

I’m not going to stop, sleep or die
Until I reach you, get you and fly.

image

This is Amir Flame.

Leave a Reply

