Shallow dream!

Absurd; this time feels
As it’s a shallow dream,
But shock comes as a wave
With the agates widely opened.
Shall I call it goodness
Or the worst time of my life so far?
Or shall I just pretend that it’s just a moment of gothic fantasy?
A monster; or shall I call myself a grotesque creature without feeling?
Or should I just lie down and wait for the doom to pass?
What should be done?
I have no idea.
Should I get an idea, or should I just end this period with a single blow?
#hell
~amirflame

Leave a Reply

